Food, Other Stuff

Pumpkins and Candy

Ahhhh October. The trees, the breeze…the freeze…

The CHOCOLATE. That’s what I live for.

Been playing around with the camera’s settings and straying away from Auto. It’s more fun that way, and I have so much power.

IMG_1161IMG_1180IMG_1186IMG_1188IMG_1190IMG_1192IMG_1199IMG_1204IMG_1226IMG_1230IMG_1231IMG_1234IMG_1235IMG_1238

What’s your favorite thing about October? Mine’s the chocolate andย the vibrant trees

Let me know in the comments below! And also let me know what your favorite shot is. I love getting feedback from y’all!

~Natalia

9 thoughts on “Pumpkins and Candy”

  1. Wow, Natalia! These pics are taking at such great angles, and ohhh they make my mouth water! Especially the cupcake ones! Also, the pumpkin ones look very epic because it seems that the pumpkin is lurking…

    October is a great month because of Halloween, and the cool breeze in the air….and not to mention my birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much, Jazz! That means a lot!
      Working with different angles is something I’ve been focusing on. I want to shoot at angles that stray away from the norm!

      I completely agree! October carries good vibes, and its a perfect opportunity to get pretty pictures.

      And happy late birthday! Hope your birth month was amazing ๐Ÿ™‚ !

      Like

Leave a comment